Glenwood Avenue Elementary and Annex Faculty 2018 - 2019

  • Contact Information

    Please contact our staff through email or by telephone.

    See email addresses for staff listed below.

    To call a staff member please call 609-522-1630.

Pre-K

  • PKA - Ms. Finocchiaro - ffinocchiaro@wwschools.org

    PKB - Mr. Hagan - hhagan@wwschools.org

    PKC - Mrs. Stadler - hstadler@wwschools.org

    PKD - Mrs. Haas - khaas@wwschools.org

    PKE - Mrs. Burgin - lburgin@wwschools.org

    PKF - Mrs. Stevens - astevens@wwschools.org

Kindergarten

  • KGA - Mrs. Wales - kwales@wwschools.org

    KGBMrs. Alegre - salegre@wwschools.org

    KGCMrs. Frederick - mfrederick@wwschools.org

First Grade

  • 1A - Mrs. Carter - ecarter@wwschools.org

    1BMrs Mercado - amercado@wewschools.org

    1CMrs. Jefferson-Lee - cjeffersonlee@wwschools.org

Second Grade

  • 2A - Ms. Tharp - ltharp@wwschools.org

    2BMs. DeWeese - jdeweese@wwschools.org

    2C - Mrs. Long - blong@wwschools.org

Third Grade

  • 3AMrs. Millard - mmillard@wwschools.org

    3B - Mrs. Campbell - scampbell@wwschools.org

    3CMrs. Melchiorre - tmelchiorre@wwschools.org

Fourth Grade

  • 4A - Ms. Schwitters - dschwitters@wwschools.org

    4BMs. Kozanas - vkozanas@wwschools.org

    4CMrs. Khadaronak - vkhadaronak@wwschools.org

Fifth Grade

  • 5A - Mr. Sturm - esturm@wwschools.org

    5B - Mrs. N. Santiago - nsantiago@wwschools.org

    5C - Ms. Angelastro - rangelastro@wwschools.org

Guidance / CST

  • CST - Mrs. Brenner - dbrenner@wwschools.org

    CST - 

    Nurse - Mrs. Obermeier - lobermeier@wwschools.org

    Guidance Counselor - Mrs. Rattray - mrattray@wwschools.org

    CST - Mrs. Vogt - mvogt@wwschools.org

     

     

Learning Resource Center

  • LRCA 5D - Mrs. M. Santiago - msantiago@wwschools.org

    LRCB - Mrs. Guarini - aguarini@wwschools.org

Special Areas

  • Library / Arts Integration - Mrs. Cardaci - bcardaci@wwschools.org

    Library / Arts Integration - Mrs. Laigaie - alaigaie@wwschools.org

    STEM - Mrs. Elsey - celsey@wwschools.org

    Physical Education - Mr. Hardin - ahardin@wwschools.org

Special Education

  • Mrs. Bannon - lbannon@wwschools.org

    Mrs. Cooper - dcooper@wwschools.org

    Mr. Di Falco - jdifalco@wwschools.org

    Mrs. Nevil - enevil@wwschools.org

    Mrs. Panarelle - mpanarelle@wwschools.org

    Ms. Sholtis - jsholtis@wwschools.org 

    Mrs. Vilimas - jvilimas@wwschools.org

    Mrs. Wiseley - mwiseley@wwschools.org

Support Teachers

  • BSI/ESL - Mrs. Bolling - jbolling@wwschools.org

    BSI/ESL - Mr. France - tfrance@wwschools.org

    BSI - Mr. Menszak - mmenszak@wwschools.org

    BSI - Mrs. Osborne - josborne@wwschools.org

    Literacy Coach - Mrs. Ridgway - eridgway@wwschools.org

    BSI/ESL - Mr. Serra - aserra@wwschools.org

Paraprofessionals

  • Glenwood Avenue Early Childhood Annex

    Mrs. Ashton

    Ms. Barbieri

    Mrs. Harris

    Ms. Hernandez

    Ms. Mercado

    Ms. Skrabonja

    Glenwood Avenue Elementary

    Mrs. Conti

    Mrs. DeMayo

    Mr. Dubois