Glenwood Avenue Elementary and Annex Faculty 2018 - 2019

  • Contact Information

    Please contact our staff through email or by telephone.

    See email addresses for staff listed below.

    To call a staff member please call 609-522-1630.

Pre-K

  • PK3A - Ms. Finocchiaro - ffinocchiaro@wwschools.org

    PK3B - Mr. Hagan - hhagan@wwschools.org

    PKA - Mrs. Wales - kwales@wwschools.org

    PKBMrs. Haas - khaas@wwschools.org

    PKCMrs. Burgin - lburgin@wwschools.org

    PKDMrs. Nevil - bnevil@wwschools.org

Kindergarten

  • KGAMrs. Campbell - scampbell@wwschools.org

    KGBMrs. Alegre - salegre@wwschools.org

    KGCMrs. Frederick - mfrederick@wwschools.org

First Grade

  • 1A - Mrs. Carter - ecarter@wwschools.org

    1BMrs Mercado - amercado@wewschools.org

    1CMrs. Jefferson-Lee - cjeffersonlee@wwschools.org

Second Grade

  • 2A - Ms. Tharp - ltharp@wwschools.org

    2BMs. DeWeese - jdeweese@wwschools.org

    2C - Mrs. Long - blong@wwschools.org

Third Grade

  • 3AMrs. Millard - mmillard@wwschools.org

    3BMs. Lymons-Wise - alymonswise@wwschools.org

    3CMrs. Melchiorre - tmelchiorre@wwschools.org

Fourth Grade

  • 4AMrs. Wade - ewade@wwschools.org

    4BMs. Kozanas - vkozanas@wwschools.org

    4CMrs. Khadaronak - vkhadaronak@wwschools.org

Fifth Grade

  • 5A - Mr. Sturm - esturm@wwschools.org

    5B - Mrs. N. Santiago - nsantiago@wwschools.org

    5C - Mrs. Sundstrom - csundstrom@wwschools.org

Guidance / CST

  • CST - Mrs. Brenner - dbrenner@wwschools.org

    CST - Ms. McChesney - mmcchesney@wwschools.org

    Nurse - Mrs. Obermeier - lobermeier@wwschools.org

    Guidance Counselor - Mrs. Rattray - mrattray@wwschools.org

    CST - Mrs. Vogt - mvogt@wwschools.org

     

     

Learning Resource Center

  • LRCA 5D - Mrs. M. Santiago - msantiago@wwschools.org

    LRCB - Mrs. Guarini - aguarini@wwschools.org

Special Areas

  • Library / Arts Integration - Mrs. Cardaci - bcardaci@wwschools.org

    Library / Arts Integration - Mrs. Laigaie - alaigaie@wwschools.org

    STEM - Mrs. Elsey - celsey@wwschools.org

    Physical Education - Mr. Hardin - ahardin@wwschools.org

Special Education

  • Mrs. Bannon - lbannon@wwschools.org

    Mrs. Cooper - dcooper@wwschools.org

    Mr. Di Falco - jdifalco@wwschools.org

    Mrs. Panarelle - mpanarelle@wwschools.org

    Ms. Sholtis - jsholtis@wwschools.org 

    Mrs. Vilimas - jvilimas@wwschools.org

    Mrs. Wiseley - mwiseley@wwschools.org

Support Teachers

  • BSI/ESL - Mrs. Bolling - jbolling@wwschools.org

    BSI/ESL - Mr. France - tfrance@wwschools.org

    BSI - Mr. Menszak - mmenszak@wwschools.org

    BSI - Mrs. Osborne - josborne@wwschools.org

    Literacy Coach - Mrs. Ridgway - eridgway@wwschools.org

    BSI - Ms. Schwitters - dschwitters@wwschools.org

    BSI/ESL - Mr. Serra - aserra@wwschools.org

Paraprofessionals

  • Glenwood Avenue Early Childhood Annex

    Mrs. Ashton

    Ms. Barbieri

    Mrs. Harris

    Ms. Hernandez

    Ms. Mercado

    Mr. Rodriguez

    Ms. Skrabonja

    Mrs. Stevens

    Mrs. Sullivan

    Glenwood Avenue Elementary

    Mrs. Conti

    Mrs. DeMayo

    Mrs. Mullan

    Mr. Dubois