Wildwood High School Faculty

  • Contact Information

    Please contact our staff through email or by telephone.

    See email addresses for staff listed below.

    To call a staff member please call 609-522-7922.

English

  • Mr David Perro - dperro@wwschools.org

    Mrs. Teal Rebecca Robinson - trobinson@wwschools.org

    Mr Aaron Segin - asegin@wwschools.org

    Mrs Rachel Vogel - rvogel@wwschools.org

    Mrs. Briana Zorzi - bzorzi@wwschools.org

Fine and Practical Arts

  • Mr. Michael Crane - Industrial Artsmcrane@wwschools.org

    Mrs. Adrienne Laigaie - Musicalaigaie@wwschools.org

    Mr. Walt Mormello - Artwmormello@wwschools.org

    Mr. Stephen Serrano - Cooking and Related Culinary Arts - sserrano@wwschools.org

    Mr. Charyl Syvarth - Band - csyvarth@wwschools.org

Health and Physical Education

  • Mrs. Brynn Caraballo - bcaraballo@wwschools.org

    Mr. Casey Dillon - cdillon@wwschools.org

    Mrs. Liberty Harshaw - lharshaw@wwschools.org

    Mr. Heath McMaster - hmcmaster@wwschools.org

    Mrs Amanda Perez - Trainer - aperez@wwschools.org

Special Education

  • Mr. Christopher Bauer - cbauer@wwschools.org

    Ms. Beth Drabkoski - bdrabkoski@wwschools.org

    Mrs. Lesley Gable-Fitzgerald - lgable@wwschools.org

    Mrs. Erin Hart-Morey - emorey@wwschools.org

    Ms. Jennifer Rickert - jrickert@wwschools.org

    Mr. Michael Senese - msenese@wwschools.org

    Mr. Christopher Barnett - Aide

    Mr. Michael Popovick - Aide

Mathematics

  • Mr. Scott Cianci - scianci@wwschools.org

    Mr. Patrick James - pjames@wwschools.org

    Mr. David MacDonald - dmacdonald@wwschools.org

    Mrs. Diana Haugh - dhaugh@wwschools.org

    Ms. Megan Romano - mromano@wwschools.org

Social Studies

  • Mr. Stephen Campbell - stephencampbell@wwschools.org

    Mr. James Clarke - jclarke@wwschools.org

    Mr. Shane Graves - sgraves@wwschools.org

    Mr. Ken Loomis - kloomis@wwschools.org

    Ms. Jennifer Loper - jloper@wwschools.org

Science

  • Mr. Christopher Haflin - chaflin@wwschools.org

    Ms. April Howard - ahoward@wwschools.org

    Mr. Eben Laurenzi - elaurenzi@wwschools.org

World Languages / ESL

  • Ms. Kelly Belasco - kbelasco@wwschools.org

    Mrs Paula Lucas - plucas@wwschools.org

    Mr. Ivan Perez - iperez@wwschools.org

Guidance / CST

  • Mrs. Tobiellen Care - tcare@wwschools.org

    Grades 6 - 9

    Mrs. Michelle Shaw - mshaw@wwschools.org

    Grades 10 - 12

    Ms. Diana Akeret - SAC - dakeret@wwschools.org

    Mrs Katina Powell - CST - kpowell@wwschools.org

Other Areas

Wildwood High School Staff Directory

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"